Wonderland Online Today: 1    Total Posts: 106741

Total:#8

Create Thread

[Experience Discussion] Guild Emblem

[Copy link] 7/252

Posted on 2018-08-09 00:46:36 | Show thread starter's posts only

Hello all of you.
I don't know where to put this, so I will put it here.
Some of us who are newer players to few servers don't know, how to earn or get famous even a little.
I started playing Taurus for first time. (2nd to be honest, but first time for real)
So one thing I did was doing all things I could think of.
One of them is using my own tallents in games. Everybody has a tallent, right?
So here's my story of how I got little richer and more loved.

One day I was really bored and I started to draw in guild isnignia. I though that current guild logo was kind of lame. I asked if they wouldn't mind if I edited atleast a little, because it looks weird for me.
They agreed that it looks lil weird, so they allowed me to act and gave me authority to act.
I fixed the logo and everybody loved it.
Later on, after couple weeks, I though:" Why not to sell logo's?". So I did that. 
I wrote in world chat that I am selling guild emblems. People couldn't imagine how that would happen. So i explained all details. In the end I made couple emblems and offered ready ones. Some people still ordered their wishes. 1st emblem that I really sold was for guild Lovers. I was exhausted, cause I had to make "Lovers Bouquet". I saw one in Aries, but I though that I'd better make my own. I tried, tried and tried. But it looked lame all the time. then all of sudden I though, why should I draw exatly like in inventory "lovers bouquet" stands? I reversed the bottom of the bouquet and make it look like standing. That's best I could do.